2c31f6eb85 · Release SyncVito 1.0.18 · Updated 2026-10-02 05:08:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?